Italiana.Doc Jury

Eleonora Danco (Italy), director, actress, playwright, performer, metropolitan forager and more, debuted in competition at the TFF32 with her first feature film, N-Capace (two special mentions).


Luciano Rigolini (Switzerland), independent producer of directors including Chris Marker, Apichatpong Weerasethakul, Tsai Ming-Liang and Laurie Anderson, was responsible for creative documentary films at ARTE.


Marcello Sannino (Italy), a bookseller until 2001, decided to dedicate himself to cinema as a director and cinematographer. In 2009, he participated in italiana.doc with Corde (Special Jury Prize) and in 2012 with La seconda natura (special mention).