STAFF

MUSEO NAZIONALE DEL CINEMA

president
Laura Milani

pro tempore director
Donata Pesenti Campagnoni


communication, promotion and PR
Maria Grazia Girotto


press office
Veronica Geraci

general coordinator
Daniele Tinti


administration
Erika Pichler

35th TORINO FILM FESTIVAL 
(November 24 - December 2, 2017)


director
Emanuela Martini

martini@torinofilmfest.org

general secretary
Bruna Ponti
bruna.ponti@torinofilmfest.org
+39 011 8138805
intern
Alessia Durante
info@torinofilmfest.org

director’s assistant & filmmakers' liaison
Mara Signori
mara.signori@torinofilmfest.org
+39 011 8138802
with
Paola Ramello

paola.ramello@torinofilmfest.org

+39 011 8138826

program coordinator and film research

Luca Andreotti
luca.andreotti@torinofilmfest.org
+39 011 8138803
+39 011 8138804

logistics
Flavio Armone
flavio.armone@torinofilmfest.org
+39 011 8138800

tffdoc, italiana.corti and spazio torino
Davide Oberto
davide.oberto@torinofilmfest.org
+39 011 8138809
with
Paola Cassano
+39 011 8138808
Mazzino Montinari
mazzino.montinari@torinofilmfest.org
Severine Petit
severine.petit@torinofilmfest.org
intern
Marta Satta
programmazione@torinofilmfest.org
+39 011 8138807


program advisors
Pier Maria Bocchi
bocchi@torinofilmfest.org
Chiara Borroni
borroni@torinofilmfest.org
Federico Gironi
gironi@torinofilmfest.org


onde
Massimo Causo
with

Roberto Manassero
onde@torinofilmfest.org

correspondents
Rodrigo Diaz (Latin America), Jim Healy (North America)

tribute to Brian De Palma 
Emanuela Martini
with
Luca Andreotti


communication and marketing
Maria Grazia Girotto
girotto@museocinema.it
with
Bianca Girardi

international PR
Lucius Barre

press office
Lucrezia Viti
lucrezia.viti@torinofilmfest.org
with
Livia Delle Fratte

livia.dellefratte@torinofilmfest.org

Francesca Galletto
press@torinofilmfest.org
+39 011 8138820
intern
Antonia Crispino
Cristina Re
press@torinofilmfest.org
+39 011 8138824
Flavia Corsano, Paolo Morelli

web communication
Enzo Facente (coordination)
Cristina Gallotti, Marco Petrilli (documentation), Federica Zago (website), Chiara Borroni, Marta Guerci (social network), Alessio De Marchi (translations), All Around (video documentation)

photo shoots
IED Torino

general catalogue
Cristina Gallotti, Roberto Manassero, Marco Petrilli (testi), Maicol Casale (progetto grafico e impaginazione), Mara Dompè, Olivia Jung, Gail McDowell (traduzioni)

hospitality office
Elisa Liani
elisa.liani@torinofilmfest.org
+39 011 8138816
with
Paolo Giannnini
ospitalita@torinofilmfest.org
+39 011 8138817
Dina Buzio
ospitalita@torinofilmfest.org
+39 011 8138815
Dario Cazzola
ospitalita@torinofilmfest.org
+39 011 8138814

lounge and volunteers coordinator
Piero Valetto
piero.valetto@torinofilmfest.org
+39 011 8138838

accreditation office

Alberto Bianca (supervisor)

accrediti@torinofilmfest.org
+39 011 8138810
Alessio Oggianu
accrediti@torinofilmfest.org
+39 011 8138821
Iacopo Bertolini
intern
Ekaterina Kiseleva
accrediti@torinofilmfest.org
+39 011 8138812

administration

guests assistance
Beatrice Agulli, Francesca Barbagallo, Mario Galasso, Jordana Maurer, Elisa Micalef, Lucia Parato, Caterina Renzi

jury assistance
Federica Ceppa, Simona Ceppa, Silvia Fessia

opening ceremony supervisor
Roberta Torre

closing ceremony supervisor
Dario Ceruti

clip editing
Cristina Sardo

digital cinema supervisor
Tito Muserra

videoprojections
Euphon – supervisione Pierluigi Patriarca

logistics cinema and offices
Michel Como, Massimo Mussano, Antonella Carta, Andrea Pedrotta, Valerio Bertacchini, Ivan Chetta, Fabio D’Errico, Thomas De Forti, Riccardo Zanini, Graziella Deandrea, Annamaria Martignetti

electronic subtitling
Sub-Ti Limited, Londra

interpreter
Anna Ribotta, Marina Mocetti Spagnuolo, Giliola Viglietti, Eugenia Gaglianone, Du Ling, Asuka Ozumi

ticketing
Soft-Solutions, Torino

usher
REAR Soc. Coop, Grugliasco

drivers
Agenzia per il Lavoro Randstad Spa, Torino

poster, logo and graphic
Flarvet, Torino

courrier
DHL International Spa

cars
Fiat

insurance 
Reale Mutua Assicurazioni

theme
Enarmonia – Regia: Chicca Richelmy
musica: Fabio Barovero

temporary offices and urban installation
Maurizio Buffa
allestimenti: Ideazione Srl, Torino
Interfiere stand & exhibition, Moncalieri

cleaning services
Multiservizi, Torino

travel agencies
Amarganta Viaggi, Torino
Protravel Inc., NYC


The Festival is member of the FIAPF and AFIC.