STAFF

MUSEO NAZIONALE DEL CINEMA

president
Laura Milani

pro tempore director
Donata Pesenti Campagnoni


communication, promotion and PR
Maria Grazia Girotto


press office
Veronica Geraci

general coordinator
Daniele Tinti


administration
Erika Pichler

35th TORINO FILM FESTIVAL (November 24 - December 2, 2017)


director
Emanuela Martini

martini@torinofilmfest.org

general secretary
Bruna Ponti
bruna.ponti@torinofilmfest.org
+39 011 8138805

director’s assistant & programming dept.
Mara Signori
mara.signori@torinofilmfest.org
+39 011 8138802

program coordinator and film research

Luca Andreotti
luca.andreotti@torinofilmfest.org
+39 011 8138803
+39 011 8138804

logistics
Flavio Armone
flavio.armone@torinofilmfest.org
+39 011 8138800

tffdoc, italiana.corti and spazio torino
Davide Oberto
davide.oberto@torinofilmfest.org
+39 011 8138809
with
Mazzino Montinari
mazzino.montinari@torinofilmfest.org
Severine Petit
severine.petit@torinofilmfest.org


onde
Massimo Causo
with

Roberto Manassero
onde@torinofilmfest.org


program advisors
Pier Maria Bocchi
bocchi@torinofilmfest.org
Chiara Borroni
borroni@torinofilmfest.org
Federico Gironi
gironi@torinofilmfest.org



correspondents
Rodrigo Diaz (Latin America), Jim Healy (North America)


communication and marketing
Maria Grazia Girotto
girotto@museocinema.it

administration